West Nodaway Board of Education

The West Nodaway School Board is comprised of seven members elected from the West Nodaway School District.  The Board meets at 7:00 PM every second Wednesday of the month in the Media Center.




The current 2016-2017 Board of Education is:

    • Jason Hull, President
    • Bernie Farmer
    • Troy Brady
    • Billy Koch
    • Ron Hagey
    • Bryan Beason
    • Amanda Walker